Posts Tagged ‘ Music ’

J. Cole- Ima Boss Freestyle

Ya boy kills it.

J. Cole – Light Up (Unreleased Track Compilation) #ColeWorld

01. The Good Son
02. Killers
03. It Won’t Be Long
04. Purple Rain
05. I’m on It
06. Unabomber
07. Playground
08. We On
09. Show Me Somethin’
10. Who’s World Is This
11. The Plan
12. Serenade
13. Good Game
14. I’m Comin’
15. Song for the Ville
16. Bun B For President
17. Who Dat
18. I Got It
19. A Star Is Born (Live Extended Version)
20. The Storm (Unreleased Bonus Track)

Download J. Cole – Light Up.rar

A homemade JCole Mixtape with unreleased songs I saw floating around. (Shoutout to Fade!) Thought I’d Share… Need a J. Cole fix? If the Any Given Sunday releases aren’t doin enough for you here’s a lil somethin you may not have picked up. It dropped way back in March but apparently not a lot of people paid attention (me neither at first). As stated in the title it’s an unreleased track compilation. Of course a few of these tracks you have now due to Any Given Sunday but who knows if he’ll release the rest of these via AGS…

JCole- Any Given Sunday #5 (New Tracks)

J. Cole – Neverland – produced by Chase N. Cashe and J. Cole. Download

J. Cole – Heavy – Produced by J. Cole. Download

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV

Here it is Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Download

[Freestyle Friday] Papoose – Alphabetical Slaughter

A throwback from a couple years back. Check out this Pap Freestyle from a time when freestyle Friday meant something. Download

The Weeknd – Thursday


Here it is!!! The much anticipated (and delayed) second mixtape from  The Weeknd Download

Trey Songz – She Will (Trigga Mix)

Trey Songz killin it once again with his Trigga Mix Series. This time he is on the beat from Lil Wayne Single “She Will” for the upcoming album tha Carter IV. Download