Posts Tagged ‘ J. Cole ’

J. Cole – Light Up (Unreleased Track Compilation) #ColeWorld

01. The Good Son
02. Killers
03. It Won’t Be Long
04. Purple Rain
05. I’m on It
06. Unabomber
07. Playground
08. We On
09. Show Me Somethin’
10. Who’s World Is This
11. The Plan
12. Serenade
13. Good Game
14. I’m Comin’
15. Song for the Ville
16. Bun B For President
17. Who Dat
18. I Got It
19. A Star Is Born (Live Extended Version)
20. The Storm (Unreleased Bonus Track)

Download J. Cole – Light Up.rar

A homemade JCole Mixtape with unreleased songs I saw floating around. (Shoutout to Fade!) Thought I’d Share… Need a J. Cole fix? If the Any Given Sunday releases aren’t doin enough for you here’s a lil somethin you may not have picked up. It dropped way back in March but apparently not a lot of people paid attention (me neither at first). As stated in the title it’s an unreleased track compilation. Of course a few of these tracks you have now due to Any Given Sunday but who knows if he’ll release the rest of these via AGS…


J Cole – Any Given Sunday Vol. 2

J Cole dropping he weekly freebies yet again. Any Given Sunday Vol. 2. Cole World Sept 27th.

Kendrick Lamar- HiipoWeR (Section 80)

Yes I know, I know. LATE. Better late than never, or so the saying goes. People have been touting this Kendrick Lamar as the Second Coming so I listened to a track. His Single HiipoWeR off of his thrid Independent album Section 80. The Instrumental drew me right in. Funny enough it was Produced by none other than JCole. Its great track he has a new movement with Conscious rap. Check it out.

Get HiipoWer and Preview Section 80

J. Cole – See It To Believe It

I wouldn’t mind being Oprah’s son.


J. Cole – Disgusting (prod. J. Cole)

Expect better but this will do. Album dropping this summer. About time.

J. Cole – Disgusting (Hulkshare Downlaod)